LaMoille H.S. announces John Ourth Award winners


LA MOILLE - Two LaMoille High School seniors, Dylan Lovgren and Chloe Carroll, were recognized as recipients of the John Ourth Student Recognition Award, sponsored by the Starved Rock Region of the IPA. The students were selected by staff for reflecting the qualities of exceptional character, work ethic, and leadership in their school and communities. Lovgren, left, and Carroll, right, were congratulated by District Superintendent/LHS principal, Brent J. Ziegler, who said the high school is very proud of their award recipients. (Photo contributed)