January 2022 Lincoln School R.E.A.C.H. Award


MENDOTA - The following Lincoln School students were nominated by their teacher for the R.E.A.C.H. Award for the month of January: Ayden Stallings, Nikkie Figueroa, Alexxa Figueroa, Aubrey Mathieu, Samuel Saylor, Victor Correa, Lyncoln Daley, Dia Zendeli, Cruz Arteaga, Angel Rivera, Camilo Ramirez, Isabella Silva, Cooper Klein, Gage Hanson, Billy Bromenschenkel, Lila Coss, Miguel Valencia, Khiel Ford. Please note: Students are not pictured in order. (Photo contributed)