Mendota Chamber of Commerce announces 2020 Shop Local winners

Grand Prize - Tracy Schwemlein (not pictured), Kaelyn Schwemlein and Steve Schwemlein

MENDOTA - The Mendota Area Chamber of Commerce has announced the 2020 Shop Local winners. This year’s Grand Prize went to Tracy Schwemlein, 1st place–Joanne McNally, 2nd place–Corrie Downer, and 3rd place–Yesenia Guerra.

The 10 Gift Certificate winners include Carol Kern, Cindy Holdenrid, Kassidy Kobilsek, Pat Stocking, Clint O’Brien, Lindsey Gambrel, Eric Hatcher, Gail Grady, Luann Kromm, and Deb Hochstatter.

1st–J. McNally           2nd–C. Downer & daughter, Gracie Smith        3rd–Y. Guerra 


Video News
More In Local News